





GP OF EUROPE BUSCA 26/27 SEPTEMBER 2020

S2 European Championship Rd 3

S2_S Open - Warm Up

IMN 228_03

Classification

Pos.	Nbr.	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Best time	In lap	Diff first	Diff prev.	Avg.
1	68	MONTICELLI Diego	ITA	FMI	TM Racing Factory Team	TM	10	1:19.586	7	-	-	74,953
2	6	BONNAL Steve	FRA	FFM	TM Racing Factory Team	TM	5	1:19.750	4	00.164	00.164	74,799
3	13	CATRICE Florian	FRA	FFM	Click'Air Racing Supermoto	Kawasaki	10	1:20.040	10	00.454	00.290	74,528
4	931	BARTSCHI Yannik	SUI	FMS	Sting Racing	Honda	7	1:20.260	5	00.674	00.220	74,323
5	22	AMODEO Mickael Bryan	FRA	FMI	SMX	Yamaha	3	1:20.452	3	00.866	00.192	74,146
6	101	NEGRI Kevin	FRA	FMI	Gazza Racing	Honda	5	1:20.842	2	01.256	00.390	73,788
7	2	HINTZ Yannik	SUI	FMS	L30 Racing	Honda	9	1:20.861	9	01.275	00.019	73,771
8	15	CATHERINE Youry	FRA	FFM	Gazza Racing	Honda	2	1:20.914	2	01.328	00.053	73,723
9	23	BELLEMO Christian	ITA	FMI	Lux Racing	Suzuki	4	1:21.127	3	01.541	00.213	73,529
10	96	KAIVERS Romain	BEL	FMB	L30 Racing	Honda	3	1:21.298	3	01.712	00.171	73,374
11	77	FIORENTINO Romeo	BEL	FMB	Fiorstaracing	Husqvarna	7	1:21.476	5	01.890	00.178	73,214
12	972	SCHAFLER Mario	AUT	FMS	911 Racing	Husqvarna	4	1:21.602	4	02.016	00.126	73,101
13	194	DECAIGNY Nicolas	BEL	FMB	Gazza Racing	Honda	8	1:21.916	8	02.330	00.314	72,821
14	66	ZUGER Stephan	SUI	FMS	Sting Racing	Honda	4	1:23.182	3	03.596	01.266	71,713
	87	CAPONE Loucas	BEL	FMB	L30 Racing	Honda					Did r	not start

Race start: 27/09/2020 09:50:00 Race finish: 27/09/2020 10:08:48

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Posting Time: 10:11

Time limit for protest expires 30 min. after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Jury President : Gianluca Avenoso Clerk of the Course : Federico Capogna Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria